QuiltSitters Circle


QuiltSitters Circle is a quilt club that aims to introduce you to quicker and easier methods of piecing your quilts! You can join this monthly club at any time during the year and it’s open to long-time quilter and beginners alike.

The monthly fee to attend the club is only $5 and you can save even more by subscribing for a 12-month period for only $50.

The QuiltSitters Circle includes a lecture and demonstration that last for approximately two hours. Each month, there is a presentation of new products and upcoming classes to keep you up-to-date on what is going on in our store. If we have your e-mail address, we will send you advance notification for each month's QuiltSitters Circle topics.

Our favorite part of the QuiltSitters meetings is all the Show and Tell! We always love to see what you are working on, and it’s especially exciting to see a finished project. Don’t forget to bring your projects to share!

An optional feature of our QuiltSitters meetings is a Block of the Month quilt.

QuiltSitters Kindergarten

Would you like some clues as to what quilting is all about? From 9:30 to 10 am before each QuiltSitters program, Teri offers a presentation on the very basics of quilting. You will learn about the tools of the trade, techniques, and the vocabulary of quilters. There is no charge for the QuiltSitters Kindergarten demonstrations.

Cost: $ 5.00
Join for the entire year for just $50!
Date(s):
10144.1128:   Thu, Aug 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10144.2128:   Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10144.3128:   Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10145.1128:   Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10145.2128:   Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10145.3128:   Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10146.1128:   Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10146.2128:   Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10146.3128:   Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10147.1128:   Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10147.2128:   Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

10147.3128:   Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Skill Level:All Levels
Instructor:Teri DeBolt